CLEAN LIVING UNDER DIFFICULT CIRCUMSTANCES


Lifestyle, Kunst und Kultur aus dem Tal der Wupper
garniert mit frischer Musik, Streetart und Webtrash

Donnerstag, 25. März 2010

Was sollte man auf solch eine Email antworten ?

Dear Sir/Madam

I'm sorry to disturb you so abrupt. We are a domain name registration service company in Asia,

On 22th March. we received a formal application submitted by Mr. John Sun who wanted to use the keyword "atomlabor" to register the Internet Brand and with suffix such as .cn /.com.cn /.net.cn/.hk/.asia/ domain names.
After our initial examination, we found that these domain names to be applied for registration  are same as your  domain name and trademark. We aren't sure whether you have any relation with him. Because these domain names would produce possible dispute, now we have hold down his registration, but if we do not get your company's an reply in the next 5 working days, we will approve his application
As authorized anti-cybersquatting organization we hereby suspect Mr. John Sun is a domain investor. so we need you to attach importance to this issue.
In order to handle this issue better, Please contact us by Fax ,Telephone or Email as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely ????????2010-3-25
Sunny
Oversea Marketing Manager
-------------------------------------------
Room 1008,
International Building,
No.38 YueLong road,NanTong City
Tel:+86(513)85330968
Fax:+86(513)80260081
Email:Sunny@*****.asia
Website: www.*****.asia
Ich werde Atomlabor eintragen lassen ;)
  • ... aber wie macht man das ?
  • kostet bestimmt viel Geld oder ist nicht möglich ?!
  • Ich sollte es einfach verbieten lassen ! :P






Es gibt auch noch weitere interessante Artikel hier im Blog
- viel Spaß beim Lesen, hier gibt es nämlich regelmässig neues zu entdecken !


Kommentare werden immer gerne gelesen

und deine Reaktion auf diesen Blogpost kannst du auch unten anklicken.


2 Meinungen:

Brian hat gesagt…

I received a similar e-mail just now, from "Margaret" at "volcafe.asia". It's funny how Mr. John Sun is busy buying up useless websites.

I have no doubt this is a scam. I suggest you respond by saying that Mr. John Sun is your brother and for them to go ahead and approve his application.

JENS MAHNKE hat gesagt…

thx !
i will do ;)

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Deine Meinung ist mir wichtig,
lass hören was Du zu sagen hast.

Hier kannst Du den Blog durchsuchen

Loading

Beliebte Posts der letzten 7 Tage die Du lesen solltest

Lifestyle und Kultur aus Wuppertal Blog Update Mai 2012 - mehr Geschmack - CO² Frei gehostet - dezentere Werbung - mehr Style - mit links drehenden Kulturen

Folge dem Link und werde glücklicher

courtesy of atomlabor network

Blogverzeichnis - Blog Verzeichnis bloggerei.de Bloggeramt.de Blogs PageRank Verifizierung blog.atomlabor.de blogoscoop Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Entertainment